473.435.2017/473.439.2017 office@mitchellsco.com
Dickon Mitchell

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

View Guide...

REGISTERING
TRADEMARKS IN
GRENADA

This guide provides you with the requirements
for the registration and maintenance of
trademarks in Grenada.

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

Contact Us...

NEED AN ATTORNEY?

Let us help you find a solution to your legal problem.

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

View Testimonials...

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

News & Insights...

REMAIN IN THE KNOW

Client-Focused.

Results-Oriented.

Excellence-Driven.

Conveniently located in the economic hub and southernmost part of Grenada – Grand Anse – our practice is as diverse as our clientele and includes the following areas:

Administrative Law

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Banking & Finance

Civil Litigation

Commercial Advisory Services

Company Law

Constitutional Law

Construction Law

Contract Law

Corporate & Commercial Law

Debt Recovery

Employment Law

Family Law

Insurance Law

Intellectual Property Law

Law of Succession

Mergers & Aquisitions

Notarial Services

Property Law, Conveyancing and Mortgages

Taxation

Dickon Mitchell, Principal Attorney-at-Law and Notary Public

Meet Our TeamLearn More
Dickon Mitchell

Mr. Dickon Mitchell
Attorney-at-Law, Notary Public
dickon@mitchellsco.com

Skeeta Chitan

Ms. Skeeta Chitan
Attorney-at-Law
skeeta@mitchellsco.com

Skeeta Chitan

Mr. Richie Maitland
Attorney-at-Law
richie@mitchellsco.com

Ricardo Sylvester

Mr. Ricardo Sylvester
Paralegal
ricardo@mitchellsco.com

Valerie Parris

Mrs. Valerie Parris
Paralegal
valerie@mitchellsco.com

Neilgean Mason-Calliste

Mrs. Neilgean Mason-Calliste
Paralegal
neilgean@mitchellsco.com

Lisa Gidharry

Ms. Lisa Gidharry
Legal Clerk
lisa@mitchellsco.com

Sonia Barry

Ms. Sonia Barry
Paralegal
sonia@mitchellsco.com

Bonny Williams

Ms. Bonny Williams
Accountant
bonny@mitchellsco.com

Articles & Blog

Our most recent entry:

See all >>

TRADEMARKS – A DISCUSSION ON THE GRENADIAN EXPERIENCE

“Why are you using my idea of a design to market your products and services?” “This design is suspiciously close to mine. I am concerned that my customers will be confused” “Why do you have exclusive rights over a design that I created?” “How can I stop you from using...

read more

News

Our most recent entry:

See all >>

Our firm represents and provides legal services to a broad array of corporate and individual clients each with their own unique and complex challenges.  At Mitchell & Co. our clients’ needs come first and we are steadfast in our resolve to provide them with innovative solutions to their legal issues.

 

Contact us today to book an appointment and find out more about our services.

 

10 + 9 =

473.435.2017
473.439.2017

473.437.2017

Units 14-16 Excel Plaza
Grand Anse
P.O. Box 3556
St. George
Grenada, W.I.

}

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this website is not to be used or construed as legal advice. Mitchell & Co. disclaims liability for any loss or detriment suffered in reliance upon any material published on or accessible through this website. Nothing contained in this website is capable of creating an attorney-client relationship with Mitchell & Co. who officially disclaims liability for any actions taken based on the reliance of information found on this website without seeking our formal advice.